## IBERIA PARISH LEVEE, HURRICANE, AND CONSERVATION DISTRICT MINUTES

DATE: Tuesday, March 8, 2016

TIME: Six (6:00) O'Clock P.M.

MEMBERS: Alfred "Todd" Landry, Roy Pontiff, Benson Langlinais,

Ronald Gonsoulin, James Landry, James Stein, Patrick

Broussard, Lauren Brown, and Alex Patout.

It was announced that there was not a quorum of District members present.

I hereby certify the fore going to be exact and true:

<del>\_\_\_\_\_\_</del>

Ray Fremin, Jr., Executive Director

/nem